Lifeguarding Approved Centres | Highfield International

Approved Centres

Highfield MEA Centres registered to deliver training as part of the

Lifeguarding Dubai Certification Scheme (ISO 17024)*

Hamilton Aquatics
Hamilton Aquatics

Alida Acherman

Email: h&s@hamiltonaquatics.ae

Tel: 00971 4 450 8832

www.hamiltonaquatics.ae

HSS Health & Safety Solutions
HSS Health & Safety Solutions

Annie Browne

Email: aib@hss-me.com

Jaicel Salazar

Email: jmsalazar@hss-me.com

Tel: 00971 50 702 0236

www.hss-me.com

Algebra Training
Algebra Training

Catleya Esguerra 

Email: admin@algebrastme.com

Katherine Rose Cruz

Email:  katherine@algebrastme.com

Tel: 00971 4 8879958

www.algebrasafetytraining.com

Smart Solutions
Smart Solutions

Eduard Hoffman

Email: duardh@hotmail.com

Tel: 00971 4 886 2419 or 00971 50 419 9638

www.smartsolutions.wordpress.com

Sport Mansion
Sport Mansion

Veronica Gubatan

Email: veronica@sportmansion.com

Tel: 00971 426 64 231 or 00971 55 544 8437

Blue Guard
Blue Guard Training

Luke Cunningham - Managing Director

Email: luke@blueguardme.com

Tel: +971 52 690 8683

 

Keith Massey - Business Development Manager

Email: keith@blueguardme.com

Tel: +971 52 673 9037

ODC Lifesaving
ODC Lifesaving

Ganga Nalin Kumara

Email: ganga@oceandivecenter.ae

Tel: 00971 58 898 1068 / 00971 50 771 4795

Dearylen Secong

Email: info@odclifesaving.ae

Tel: 00971 58 898 1068

Le Meridien Mina Seyahi and Westin
Fairmont The Palm

Danushka Mendis 

Email: danushka.weerasinghe@fairmont.com

Tel: 00971 4 457 3330 / 00971 50 317 0230

Emirates International Accrediation Centre logo